Stylized version of the word Yay!

Looking forward to seeing you there!

Class starts on Wednesday, Sep. 23rd, at Noon PDT, 1:00pm MDT, 2:00pm CDT, or 3:00pm EDT, and it runs for 2 hours!
We’re going to have sooooo much fun!
Have a fantastic day!